金羊毛面料商

黄金标准

资讯

- 分享到 -

大部分编织和纺织工厂位于欧洲,尤其是意大利、英格兰北部和苏格兰。

Woolmark Gold Weavers

Charles Clayton

Charles Clayton专业提供高品质羊毛面料,产品类型包括超细120,超细150,超细180以及维克多路多兰姆最高档品质。其出产的面料是由最优质的羊毛制成,包括100%纯羊毛或添加其他天然纤维材料制成的混纺面料,其使用的羊毛全部来自世界上最优质的牧场饲养的绵羊。所有的面料在英国羊毛纺织工业的核心基地约克郡进行生产。Charles Clayton每期的新型面料都直接供给世界上最著名的时装设计师、时装品牌以及服饰制造商。

www.charlesclayton.co.uk

William Halstead

William Halstead于1875年成立,位于英国纺织工业基地——布拉德福德的西约克郡,是中国顶级服饰品牌及制造商的专业西装面料全球供应商。现在,William Halstead以其为男女式西装设计并生产世界上最高档的精纺毛纺织物而备受赞誉。William Halstead本人经营公司长达53年,随后家族的另外5名成员分别执掌公司的经营大权。2006年,公司被一家高档面料生产商——Luxury Fabrics所收购。

www.williamhalstead.co.uk

John Foster

John Foster是高档精梳羊毛面料及混纺面料生产商的代名词,距今已有近200年的历史。John Foster以其卓越的品质享誉世界;70%的产品直接或间接销往包括日本和远东等在内的世界各地。世界众多领先服饰生产商都是John Foster的忠实客户。“Made in England by John Foster”已经成为最高品质精梳羊毛面料的殿堂级标志。

www.john-foster.co.uk

Vitale Barberis Canonico

意大利维达来股份公司是一家全周期羊毛公司,生产高档普梳及精梳男式服装面料。这家家族羊毛工坊的文献记载可追溯到1663年。1936年,公司更为现名意大利维达来股份公司,于1971年成为合股公司。经过多年发展,维达来逐步扩大经营规模,公司现有员工380名,产品100%意大利制造,如今已是全球著名的上等面料生产商。维达来采用上等原料,做工精细,图案精致,颜色纯正,面料舒适,质量上乘,产品遍销世界各地。

www.vitalebarberiscanonico.it

Taylor & Lodge

自1883年成立之日起,Taylor & Lodge公司(2004年被Bulmer & Lumb集团合并)就一直在其位于约克郡哈德斯菲尔德的Rashcliffe工厂纺织高档面料。Taylor & Lodge不仅以卓越的工艺著称,更始终保持着可贵的创作激情和创造力。Taylor & Lodge一直是澳大利亚美丽诺羊毛创新应用的领导者,并且是澳大利亚超细羊毛协会的创始成员。

www.taylorandlodge.com

Scabal

久负盛名的世家宝公司被公认为全球最优秀的男装面料厂商,生产经营遍及世界65个国家和地区。自成立以来,世家宝致力于为全球各大顶级定制男装品牌提供精纺面料,同时还拥有自己的成衣及配饰品牌。1939年,世家宝公司成立于布鲁塞尔,主营全球范围内的服装面料生产、成衣设计制作及个性化服装定制等业务,以考究的面料和精湛的设计帮助客户表达完美自我。公司旗下的所有服装面料均在英国或意大利进行生产,产品边缝处均有世家宝品牌标志,是品质与品位的象征。

www.scabal.com

萨维尔街定制

萨维尔街是英国高级定制男装及其艺术性的代名词。萨维尔街定制协会将各家裁缝店联合在一起,以保护和发展这一传承了两个多世纪的手艺。在协会的庇护下,萨维尔街至今仍是达官显贵,政要名流们常常光顾的地方,随着全球经济的发展,萨维尔街也随之改变,找到自己新的定位和客户群。萨维尔街定制协会保护了神秘的高级成衣定制剪裁艺术,并确保维持其品质,使得那些真正的绅士仍然会经常将萨维尔街当做他的精神乐土。

www.savilerowbespoke.com

REDA

REDA 公司于1865年成立于意大利比耶拉(Biella),至今已成为世界高档男装成衣布料领域杰出的供应商之一,主要设计、生产、制作品质上乘的纯羊毛布料。REDA羊毛工厂一直恪守尊重传统基础上的创新,运用生态可持续发展的技术,信守风尚、优雅和品质的价值,彰显意大利制造产品的独特风格,并与世界上诸多著名国际时装品牌建立了稳定而融洽的合作伙伴关系。同时,作为一家致力于生态可持续发展的公司,REDA持续关注生产全过程可能给环境所带来的影响并予以相应投资以改善现状。

www.reda.it

Johnstons of Elgin

Johnstons of Elgin位于苏格兰因弗内斯附近的苏格兰高地Lossie河沿岸,自1797年成立至今,一直使用最奢华的羊毛生产高品质面料、针织品和饰品。Johnstons的所有针织品都在苏格兰边境地区霍伊克(Hawick)生产制造,自二十世纪20年代以来就以卓越的品质备受推崇。诸多致力将法国高级定制女装设计与苏格兰制作工艺紧密结合的设计师,如Coco Chanel、Jean Patou等知名巴黎设计师,一直对Johnstons of Elgin 选用精细羊毛和羊绒制作的羊毛衫喜爱有加。

www.johnstonscashmere.com

Holland & Sherry

170多年前,羊毛和丝绸面料商Stephen George Holland和Frederick Sherry在老邦德街10号成立了Holland & Sherry公司,为伦敦知名裁缝师提供最高档的面料。过去两个世纪中,英国一直走在高档面料和制衣市场的前沿。Holland & Sherry一直致力于更加精细和奢华的纤维和织物品质的研究。Holland & Sherry不仅是澳大利亚超细羊毛协会的创始成员,还最先创造了高档美丽诺羊毛产地可追溯制度。

www.hollandandsherry.com

Hield Brothers

1922年David Hield和Hugh Hield兄弟成立了Hield Brothers公司,其位于英国西约克郡中部布拉德福德的工厂拥有最先进的面料纺织技术,并紧跟时代潮流为不断发展的伦敦高级手工定制行业和全球其他同行业公司提供高级精纺面料。

www.hield.co.uk

Dormeuil

Dormeuil仅挑选质量最佳的羊毛并采用最娴熟的技艺进行编织。Dormeuil是当之无愧的二十世纪初法国巴黎和英国伦敦萨维尔街高级女装定制店高级面料第一供应商,它也是全世界男装和女装高品质羊毛和精纺面料的主要供应商。

www.dormeuil.com

猜你喜欢

Woolmark Gold Weavers

Gold standards

The Facts

- Share -

Most of the mills where these cloths are woven and spun are located in Europe, and in Italy, northern England and Scotland in particular.

Charles Clayton

Charles Clayton offer unique, high quality stock supported ranges consisting of Super 120's Super 150's, Super 180's and Victor Ludorum finest qualities. Their fabrics are produced with the finest wool, either in 100% or blended with other natural fibre using wool from the best farms around the world. All fabrics are produced in Yorkshire, the heart of the wool textile industry in England. Charles Clayton bespoke creations are supplied to the most prestigious stylists, department stores and garment makers throughout the world.

www.charlesclayton.co.uk

William Halstead

Founded in 1875, William Halstead are based in the historic textile city of Bradford, West Yorkshire and are weavers of luxury suiting fabrics for many of the top fashion houses. Today the company enjoys an unrivalled worldwide reputation for designing and weaving some of the world's finest speciality fine worsteds for both mens and ladieswear suitings. William Halstead worked in the family business for 53 years, followed by five further members of the family, until the company was acquired by Luxury Fabrics Ltd in 2006.

www.williamhalstead.co.uk

John Foster

The name John Foster has been synonymous with the manufacture of fine Worsted wool fabrics and noble blends for nearly 200 years. John Foster has gained a worldwide reputation for quality; some 70% is exported directly or indirectly to numerous countries around the world with the Japanese and Far East markets pre-eminent. Some of the world's leading clothing manufacturers are supplied by John Foster. 'Made in England by John Foster' is a hallmark renown to be the highest quality worsted wool speciality fabrics.

www.john-foster.co.uk

Vitale Barberis Canonico

Italy Vitale Barberis Canonico is a full cycle wool company, producing the premium carded and combing wool fabric for men's clothing. The written history for this family-owned wool supplier can be dated back to 1663. In 1936, the company changed its name to the current Vitale Barberis Canonico. In 1971, it became the joint-stock company. After many years of development, Vitale gradually expanded its operational scale. The company now boasts 380 employees, and the products are 100% Made-in-Italy. Till now it's already the world-renowned finest fabric supplier. With the best material, exquisite craftsmanship, delicate patterns, pure colours, comfortable fabric and best quality, Vitale's products are sold to all corners of the world.

www.vitalebarberiscanonico.it

Taylor & Lodge

Ever since its establishment in 1883, Taylor & Lodge (merged with Bulmer & Lumb in 2004) has been producing the premium fabric from its Rashcliffe plant in Huddersfield, Yorkshire. Taylor & Lodge is not only famous for its outstanding craftsmanship, but also keeping its precious passion and power in creation. Taylor & Lodge leads the new application of Australian Merino wool. And it’s one of the founders of Australian Superfine Wool Grower's Association.

www.taylorandlodge.com

Scabal

Scabal is world renowned as the most superior fabric supplier for men's clothing. Its production and operation covers 65 countries and regions worldwide. Ever since its establishment, Scabal has dedicated itself to offering the fine fabric for all top Bespoke brands globally. It also has its own brand of ready-to-wear and accessories. In 1939, Scabal was established in Brussel, mainly engaged in the apparel fabric production, ready-to-wear design & making, as well as the customized services. The brand helps its customers express themselves perfectly with well-selected fabric and exquisite design. All of its apparel fabric is produced in either Britain or Italy. The binding part of all its product has the logo of Scabal, which is the symbol of quality and status.

www.scabal.com

Savile Row Bespoke

Savile Row is the name card for British Bespoke and its artistic quality. Savile Row Bespoke Association works together with all Tailors to protect and develop this craftsmanship inherited for over 2 centuries. Under the protection of the Association, Savile Row remains the favourite place that the high-rank officials, the rich and the celebrities always visit. Following the development of the world’s economy, Savile Row transfer itself to identify its new position and consumer groups. The Savile Row Association protects the mysterious Bespoke craftsmanship, and maintains its quality, which attracts the true gentlemen to visit Savile Row for spiritual enjoyment.

www.savilerowbespoke.com

REDA

In 1865, REDA was established at Biella, Italy. Up to now, it has already become one of the excellent suppliers in the field of world's material for premium men's clothing (ready-to-wear). It mainly involves in the design, manufacturing and making of the best quality pure woollen material. The wool plant of REDA strictly follows the rule of innovation based on its respect towards the tradition. With its technology of ecological and sustainable development, it keeps the value of fashion, grace and quality, and displays the style of Made-in-Italy. Furthermore, it sets up a stable and harmonious partnership with many global fashion companies. Meanwhile, as a company dedicated itself in ecological and sustainable development, REDA continues to keeping an eye on the potential risks to the environment during its manufacturing process, and then invests for improvement.

www.reda.it

Johnstons of Elgin

Johnstons of Elgin is located alongside the River Lossie in Scotland Highland, near Inverness. Since its establishment in 1797, it has been using the most luxury wool in producing the high quality fabric, knitwear and accessories. All knitwear from Johnstons is produced in Hawick, the boundary area of Scotland. Since 1920s, the brand is famous for its outstanding quality. Johnstons of Elgin makes its knitted woollen shirt with the delicate wool and cashmere. This makes it the favourite of well-known Paris designers like Coco Chanel and Jean Patou, who are seeking the combination between French haute couture design and Scotland craftsmanship.

www.johnstonscashmere.com

Holland & Sherry

170 years ago, Stephen George Holland and Frederick Sherry, the two suppliers of wool and silk fabric, established Holland & Sherry at No. 10, Old Bond Street, offering the finest fabric for well-known tailors in London. In the past 2 centuries, Britain always walks at the cutting edge of premium fabric and apparel market. Holland & Sherry always dedicates itself to the research of more delicate and luxury fabric as well as the textile quality. Holland & Sherry is not only one of the first members of Australian Superfine Wool Grower's Association, but also sets up the traceability system for Australian Merino Wool.

www.hollandandsherry.com

Hield Brothers

In 1992, David Hield and Hugh Hield established Hield Brothers. Its plant in Bradford, the middle of West Yorkshire, England, owned the most advanced technology in fabric and textile. Following the trend of the age, it keeps offering the premium worsted fabric to the ever developing premium hand-crafted industry in London as well as other counterparts globally.

www.hield.co.uk

Dormeuil

Dormeuil only chooses the best quality wool and weaves it with the most skilful technique. Dormeuil deserves its status as the top 1 premium fabric supplier for the haute couture of Savile Row in both Paris and London at the beginning of 20th century. It is also the main supplier of fine wool and worsted fabric for both men's clothing and women’s dress throughout the world.

www.dormeuil.com

You may also like