美丽诺对运动服饰的性能体现

户外运动专属纤维

运动

- 分享到 -

千百年来,羊毛一直是人类最有效的全天候天然保护材料,其中尤以美丽诺羊毛最为纤细和柔软。美丽诺羊毛的天然属性、、可生物降解、可再生性,随时随地帮助您释放最大运动潜能。

 

释放最佳运动潜能

 

几乎在任何气候条件和每种形式的运动中,运动员都能从澳大利亚美丽诺羊毛的非凡属性中获益。

美丽诺羊毛柔软、透气、抗静电,能让您在寒冷时保持温暖,在炎热时释放身体的热量与湿气,因此有助于运动员发挥最大潜能,征服雄山阔海。

美丽诺羊毛不仅能在运动场技压群雄,还能凭借其天然属性和多功能性,打造出集舒适与时尚于一身的休闲服。

 

美丽诺羊毛:第二层肌肤

 

澳大利亚美丽诺羊毛是由阳光、水和青草天然孕育的完美产物,它具有天然、可再生性、可生物降解。凭借这些天然优势,用美丽诺羊毛制作的服装就像是人类的第二层肌肤。

美丽诺羊毛是一种功能性纤维,其纺织工艺世界领先。它具有独特的湿度和温度调节性能,制成的服装能使人免受极端天气的侵害。

美丽诺羊毛纤维是制作运动装的最佳选择。它能吸收相当于其自身干重的35%湿气,并随着温度变化做出反应。在炎热的气候或在剧烈运动中,一件贴身穿着的美丽诺羊毛服装能够主动将湿气分子从人的体表转移出去,减少湿粘感。

美丽诺羊毛纤维还具有天然的卷曲性,制成的服装保暖性和透气性极其卓越,保护人体免受极端气温的影响:当外界气候寒冷时会保暖,而气候炎热时会感觉凉爽。

 
 

美丽诺羊毛:运动专家

 

有效的抗异味性

美丽诺羊毛有助于减少排汗、消除异味。汗液在运动期间和运动后分解产生难闻的气味。美丽诺羊毛能将这些异味封锁起来。它还能吸收水蒸汽,因此有助于减少汗液及汗味在身体表面的滞留。美丽诺羊毛锁定的气味分子只在清洗时被释放掉,因此您的美丽诺羊毛衣物能更长时间地保持净爽。

舒适性和保形性

美丽诺羊毛拥有卓越的天然弹性,因而能与您的身体完全贴合。您在做运动时,会有许多伸展动作,当然希望服装随穿着者的运动而伸展及还原。放大来看,美丽诺羊毛纤维就像是螺旋状的弹簧,压力释放后就会返回原始状态。美丽诺羊毛非常纤细,其奢华的柔软贴合肌肤。

易护理性和抗污性

美丽诺羊毛耐脏且易于清洗。与其他人造纤维不同,美丽诺羊毛纤维拥有天然的保护膜,不仅能防污渍侵袭,而且也易于清洗。此外,许多美丽诺羊毛服装现在都可机洗和滚筒烘干,因而极易护理。

高抗紫外线性 

美丽诺羊毛服装是抵御紫外线的天然防护屏障。作为一种天然纤维,羊群数千年来依靠它来保护自身,美丽诺羊毛具有吸收紫外线辐射的特性,因此是多种户外运动的最佳防护选择。

猜你喜欢

Merino performs in activewear

A fibre made for the great outdoors

Sports

- Share -

For thousands of years wool has been the most effective natural form of all-weather protection known to mankind, and Merino wool is regarded as the finest and softest. Inherently natural, biodegradable and renewable, Merino wool is well-placed to ensure you achieve maximum performance, every time.

 

Peak performance

In almost every activity at every level, and in every climatic condition, sportspeople are benefitting from the extraordinary properties of Australian Merino wool.

Soft next to the skin, breathable and anti-static, Merino wool keeps you warm when the climate is cold yet releases body heat and moisture when it’s hot, so it helps athletes perform at their peak, from sea-level to mountain top.

And while Merino wool performs like no other in the sporting arena, the fibre’s natural qualities and versatility lends itself to the design of comfortable and stylish leisurewear too.

 

Merino wool. A second skin

Made from a healthy mix of sunshine, water and grass, Australian Merino wool is a natural, renewable and biodegradable fibre. Its inherent benefits mean that when turned into apparel, Merino wool acts like a second skin.

Merino wool is a performance fibre, and one of the world’s most technically advanced. With unique moisture and temperature regulation properties, Merino wool garments protect the wearer from temperature extremes.

Merino wool is the perfect fibre of choice for sportswear. It can absorb up to 35 per cent of its dry weight in moisture vapour and is reactive to temperature. In hot climates or during strenuous exercise a Merino wool garment close to the skin actively transfers moisture vapour molecules away from the body so you feel less clammy. 

Merino fibres also have a natural crimp which provides the garment with superior insulation and breathability. These garments offer protection from extremes of temperature – keeping you warm when the mercury plummets, yet cool when the temperature is hot. 

 
 

Exercising? Wool’s got you covered

Effective odour control

Merino wool helps you sweat less and smell better. Unpleasant smells during and after exercise is caused when sweat degrades. Merino wool actually locks away these unpleasant odour molecules, and because Merino is able to absorb moisture vapour, it also reduces the amount of sweat - and therefore odour - left on the body in the first place. Merino fibres lock away odour molecules which are only released upon washing, so your Merino wool clothes will remain fresher for longer.

Comfort and shape retention

Merino wool works in total harmony with your body due to the fibre’s excellent natural elasticity. When you’re exercising, you do a lot of stretching - and you want a garment that stretches with you and then returns to its natural shape. At microscopic levels, Merino fibres are like coiled springs, returning to their original state when pressure is released. And as Merino fibres are so fine, they feel luxuriously soft next to the skin. 

Easy care and stain resistance

Merino wool stays cleaner for longer and is easy to wash too. Unlike synthetic fibres, Merino fibre has a natural protective outer layer that prevents stains being absorbed and makes cleaning easier. And even when they do need washing, many garments can now be machine washed and tumble-dried for easy-care convenience. 

High UV resistance

Merino wool clothing provides naturally good protection from the sun. As a natural fibre, evolved over thousands of years to protect sheep against the elements, Merino wool absorbs UV radiation, making it a good choice for a wide range of outdoor activities. 

You may also like