你的冬日叠穿速成手册

简单三步你在冬日有型又暖和

精选单品

- 分享到 -

老实讲,我们选择叠穿方式,是为了保暖和舒适性。叠穿的初衷并不是为了着装造型,然而,叠穿羊毛单品越来越成为时尚潮流的代名词,因此在冬日的叠穿搭配中,我们自然不会拒绝这些潮流单品。

叠穿混搭入

1. 对于新手,可以先从单色叠穿搭配开始;选择全部为黑白单色的紧身裤、靴子、套头衫、大衣和围巾就可以了。怎么样,够简单吧?视觉上,这种混搭可形成无缝的衔接,引导视线不受干扰地从头转移到脚。当人们观察细节时,视线的焦点会转向衣服的不同部分:羊毛套头衫下藏着的衣领、夹克袖子里隐约露出的袖口。

2. 巧妙运用面料质地营造更多趣味;提花或织锦可增添一些天马行空的感觉,加入高闪光面料可产生更加流畅优美的效果。现在是不是觉得渐入佳境了呢?可以试着混搭各种图案和风格的衣服;印花衬衫打底搭配飞行员外套,就是一身运动范儿十足的得体打扮。

3. 考虑利用叠穿来修饰整体造型的廓形。腰间系一件衬衫或毛衣,能让你的身型看起来更纤瘦。选一条厚围巾在颈间缠绕几圈,则可以增添厚重感,使下身比例更协调。最棒的是:层次混搭可以跨季运用,因此你的造型可以随天气的变化而相应变换。


上图: Timur Emek, Getty Images

猜你喜欢

Your quick guide to winter layering

Get the jump start on rugging up in three easy steps

The Edit

- Share -

True, we layer to keep warm and for comfort. The original intention isn’t for any sartorial endorsement but piling on the wool layers increasingly equals bonus street cred, and we’re not ones to turn it down.

Layering lesson 101

1. For beginners, start with monochromatic layering; think tights, boots, a jumper, coat and scarf all in black and white. Easy enough, right? Visually, this lets the eye move seamlessly from head-to-toe without interruption. Upon closer inspection, the focus shifts to the different items of clothing: a shirt collar underneath a wool jumper, the cuff surreptitiously peeking out from under a jacket sleeve.

2. Play around with textures to create further interest too; a jacquard or brocade for a more whimsical take, or the addition of high-shine surfaces for a sleeker, more polished effect. Getting more comfortable now? Try to mix up patterns and styles of clothing; a printed blouse underneath a bomber jacket is a wearable take on the sportswear trend.

3. Consider layering as a way to manipulate the silhouette of your outfit. A shirt or sweater tied around your waist helps to re-shape, while a bulky scarf wrapped multiple times around the neck can add volume, balancing out proportions below. And the best part: layering is trans-seasonal, so as the weather shifts, so too can your look.


Photo top: Timur Emek, Getty Images

You may also like